College Night 2018

College Night 2018
Posted on 09/25/2018
College Night 2018

High School students interested in furthering their education after graduation can meet representatives from more than 100 colleges, universities and technical schools at the School District of Lee County’s 2018 College Night.

College Night is designed to give 11th and 12th grade students the chance to meet with a large number of schools at one time and determine which meet their needs and interests. Come prepared with questions and leave with information to help make the choice that is best for you.

Suncoast Credit Union Arena at Florida SouthWestern State College is hosting College Night 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm on Wednesday, October 3rd.

Suncoast Credit Union will help to defer the cost of the event with a generous grant.

Attendees should note that security will conduct bag checks at the door and outside food and drink are prohibited in the arena.

Among the schools already confirmed to attend:

  • Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
  • Berry College
  • Cape Coral Technical College
  • Charleston Southern University
  • Cozmo Beauty School
  • Eckerd College
  • Flagler College
  • Florida Academy
  • Florida Army National Guard
  • Florida Atlantic University
  • Florida Gulf Coast University
  • Florida Polytechnic University
  • Florida Southern College
  • Florida Southwestern State College
  • Florida State University
  • Fort Myers Technical College
  • Hofstra University
  • Immokalee Technical College
  • Johnson & Wales University
  • Keiser University
  • Keiser University Center for Culinary Arts
  • Lawrence University
  • LIM College
  • Lynn University
  • Massachusetts Maritime Academy
  • Mercer University
  • Mississippi State University
  • Missouri University of Science & Technology
  • National Aviation Academy
  • New College of Florida
  • New York Film Academy
  • North Carolina Outward Bound School
  • NOVA Southeastern University
  • Oglethorpe University
  • Palm Beach Atlantic University
  • Paul Mitchell The School-Fort Myers
  • Premiere International College
  • PS Imaging Institute
  • Purdue University
  • Rasmussen College
  • Ringling College of Art & Design
  • Rollins College
  • Schiller International University
  • Seton Hall University
  • Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania
  • Southern Methodist University
  • Southern Technical College
  • St. Johns River - Florida School of the Arts
  • St. Johns University
  • St. Thomas University
  • Stetson University
  • Suffolk University
  • Sunstate Academy
  • The Salon Professional Academy
  • The University of Mississippi
  • United States Naval Academy
  • Universal Technical Institute
  • University of Alabama
  • University of Central Florida
  • University of Chicago
  • University of Connecticu
  • University of Florida
  • University of Florida - Gator Engineering at State College of Florida
  • University of Massachusetts Amherst
  • University of Notre Dame
  • University of South Carolina
  • University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee
  • University of Tampa
  • University of Tennessee
  • Valdosta State University
  • Valparaiso University
  • Warner University
  • Webber International University
  • Wellesley College
  • Wesleyan College
  • Western Carolina University
  • Wilkes Honors College of FAU