Contact Board Members

The School Board of Lee County values the ideas of members of the community. We want to make it easier to communicate with the School Board members.

Write to the School Board members at:

Lee County Public Education Center
Attn: School Board Members
2855 Colonial Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL 33966

E-mail the School Board members at:

Debbie Jordan, District 4 (Chair)
Mary Fischer, District 1 (Vice Chair)

Melisa W. Giovannelli, District 2
Chris N. Patricca, District 3
Gwynetta S. GittensDistrict 5
Betsy VaughnDistrict 6
Cathleen O'Daniel Morgan, District 7

Kathy Dupuy-Bruno, Esq., Board Attorney

General Board Office Correspondence