Check out the latest episode of District Wins! 

Cypress Lake High
Bonita Springs Middle
School District of Lee County Transportation Department
Fort Myers High School
School District of Lee County Teachers
Foundation for Lee County Public Schools
Estero High School District of Lee County
Tanglewood Elementary

Summer Learning Fun

July 21, 2015

Students benefit from extra academic help over the summer thanks to the launch of the the new 5th Quarter program by Lee County Public Schools. 

Participating schools include Bonita Springs, Colonial, Franklin Park, Lehigh, Manatee, Orange River, Ray V. Pottorf and Tortuga Preserve elementary schools, as well as Edgewood Academy and James Stephens International Academy.

Check out the latest episode of District Wins!

Featuring the following schools:

  • Estero High
  • Tice Elementary
  • Mariner Middle
  • North Fort Myers High
  • San Carlos Park Elementary
  • Tanglewood Elementary
  • Dunbar High
  • Rayma C. Page Elementary
  • Cypress Lake High

Check out the latest episode of District Wins!

Featuring the following schools:

  • Dunbar High
  • North Fort Myers Academy for the Arts
  • Diplomat Middle
  • Cypress Lake High
  • Gateway Elementary
  • Fort Myers Middle Academy
  • Lehigh Senior High
  • Caloosa Middle
  • Harns Marsh Elementary
This new episode features a group of theater students working hard to create a musical production from behind the scenes, student dancing their way to success and an unforgettable trip to Orlando for the 2015 FSPA Convention. 
Sage Attwood is a senior with a 3.79 GPA, the 3 year starting QB at Ida Baker High is heading to Colgate University on a football scholarship.

Start to Finish

May 29, 2015

A truly inspirational story featuring South Fort Myers High School Senior, Estefannia Sanchez and the long road to her dreams.

Featuring the following schools:

  • Pelican Elementary
  • Cypress Lake High
  • Harns Marsh Middle
  • Edgewood Academy
  • North Fort Myers High
  • Franklin Park Elementary
  • Varsity Lakes Middle
  • Mariner High
  • Gateway Elementary

Check out the 2015 Lee County Student Film & Television Awards and see who was strolling the Red Carpet! Also, get a sneak peak of some of the highlights of the ceremony.

Hosted by Lee Schools TV's Nicola Crouch and Kylie Corey