On-site Representatives

On-site Aetna Representative

Customer Service Representative Kim Murphy 239-337-8597

On-site Aetna Wellness Coach

Wellness Coach Alyson Hall 239-335-1403

On-site Johns Eastern Representatives

Liability Adjuster Warren Wilson 239-337-8131
Adjuster Marjorie Kenol 239-337-8351
Administrative Assistant Angela Brawdy 239-337-8133

School / Department Benefits Contacts

Benefit Contacts are employees who assist Insurance & Benefits Management and the employees at their locations by answering routine benefit questions, distributing and collecting benefit information / materials, and helping with special projects like Open Enrollment. Below is the list of the Benefit Contacts at each location.

School / Department Contact
Allen Park Elementary Sonia Alvarez
Bayshore Elementary Donna Fischer
Bonita Springs Elementary Marta Romero
Bonita Springs Middle Liz Gonzalez
Buckingham Exceptional Linda L. Smith
Caloosa Elementary Nellie Martinez
Caloosa Middle Fran Agrusti
Cape Coral High Leslie Webb
Cape Elementary Shirley Lison
Cape Coral Tech Susan Ryan
Challenger Middle Diane DiGennaro
Colonial Elementary Maria Osorio
Cypress Lake High Melissa Gadaleta
Cypress Lake Middle Sandi Karr
Diplomat Elementary Donna Walsh
Diplomat Middle Arlia Olive
Dunbar Community Bettye Walker
Dunbar High Karen Arnold
East Lee County High Mira Sanchez
Edgewood Academy Missy Lippencott
Edison Park Elementary Kathy Genton
Estero High Brandi Hingson
Fort Myers Beach Elementary Amy Bilardo
Fort Myers High Nancy Nieves
Fort Myers Institute of Technology Ann Marie Tutay
Fort Myers Middle Kim Harris
Franklin Park Elementary Helen Hernandez
Gateway Elementary Shannon Alley
Gulf Elementary & Primary Ricarda Hyler
Gulf Middle Nancy MacDougall
G. Weaver Hipps Jeannette Santiago
Hancock Creek Elementary Amy Howard
Harns Marsh Elementary Julie Murphy
Harns Marsh Middle Geraldine Herrera
Hector A. Cafferata, Jr. Elementary Sharon Snook
Heights Elementary Gay Wilkinson
Ida S. Baker High Susie Krichbaum
Island Coast High Leslie Urban
James Stephens International Academy TBA
J. Colin English Elementary Diana Jeeter
Lehigh Acres Middle Pat Brown
Lehigh Elementary Mickey Gleason
Lehigh Senior High Sheila Stancel
Lexington Middle Lori Capps
Littleton Academy Cindy Sumal
Manatee Elementary Carla Brocker
Mariner High Helyn Ferlazzo
Mariner Middle Donna Nesser
Mirror Lakes Elementary Judy Paras
North Fort Myers Academy Cheryl Tango
North Fort Myers High Cindy Proia
Oak Hammock Middle Leticia Montalvo
Orange River Elementary Marie Anderson
Orangewood Elementary Shelley Carmichael
Patriot Elementary Tamara Reardon
Paul Laurence Dunbar Middle Bobbi Stage
Pelican Elementary Kimberly Allen
Pine Island Elementary Linda Gassner
Pinewoods Elementary Kim Morgan
Ray V. Pottorf Elementary Joanne Sands
Rayma Page Elementary Sue Coffey
River Hall Elementary Barbara Amburgey
Riverdale High Karen Hall
Royal Palm Exceptional June Sibert
San Carlos Elementary Ana Ayala-Cavazos
Skyline Elementary Lois Skaf
South Fort Myers High Joy Raber
Spring Creek Elementary Shelley Maree
Success Academy Taryn Mojica
Sunshine Elementary Ashley Afanador
Tanglewood/Riverside Lillian Garris
The Alva School Teresa Davis
The Sanibel School Debra Howath
Three Oaks Elementary Jean Zavada
Three Oaks Middle Carol Mount
Three Oaks Middle (Workers Comp) Denise Gaboury
Tice Elementary Rita Chambers
Totuga Preserve Elementary Christine Coates
Trafalgar Elementary Darlene Martin
Trafalgar Middle Julie Boyden
Treeline Elementary Karen Heinkel
Tropic Isles Elementary Brenda Taluc
Varsity Lakes Middle Sulyn Smallwood
Veterans Park Elementary Misty Lebo
Villas Elementary Linda Hunt
Adult Education & Foundation TBA
Curriculum / Staff Development / Media Services / Enviromental Education Jamie Fowler
District Intervention Programs (Title I, Title 1 Migrant) Tina Noel
Early Childhood Learning Services/LAMP Edda Rodriguez
Exceptional Student Education Karen Wisman
Food Service / District Warehouse Operations / Snack Bar Terri Thomas
Health Services Jill Koisa
Information Systems

Dawn Revels

Information Technology Support Karen Williams
Juvenile Justice Education Centers (Juvenile Detention Center, Lee County Jail, Price Halfway House, Vincent Smith Center) Monica Sesta
Printing Services Karen Johnson
Psychological Services Maria Shilling
School Choice:
- Cape Coral Office Pam Bull
- Fort Myers Office Ann Johnson
- Lehigh Acres Office Sharen Bierley
School Support Tina Jukins, Victoria Ramina
Student Services Debi Bailey
Student Welfare & Attendance Jennifer Zengel
SWFL Public Service Academy Rosa Henshaw
Technical & Career Education TBA
Transportation Administration / Central Laura Spiro 
Transportation South Peggy Brick
Transportation East(Leonard / Buckingham) Karen Lane
Transportation West Amber Fauser