Our Mission: To ensure that each student achieves his/her highest personal potential
Our Vision: To be a world-class school system
Translation Disclaimer

School Board

School BoardThomas Scott, District 5 (Chairman)
Cathleen O'Daniel Morgan, District 3 (Vice Chairman)
Mary Fischer, District 1
Jeanne S. Dozier, District 2
Don H. Armstrong, District 4

Attn: School Board Members
2855 Colonial Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Phone: (239) 337-8303 or (239) 337-8304

Board Advisory Committees

Advisory Committees Training Videos


Advisory Committee Chairpersons

Construction Advisory Committee

Continuous Systemic Improvement Advisory Committee

Curriculum Advisory Committee

District Advisory Council

Equity & Diversity Advisory Committee

Finance Advisory Committee