Our Mission: To ensure that each student achieves his/her highest personal potential
Our Vision: To be a world-class school system
Translation Disclaimer

School Board

School Board Group PhotoCathleen O'Daniel Morgan, District 3 (Chairman)
Steven K. Teuber,
District 4 (Vice Chairman)
Mary Fischer,
District 1
Jeanne S. Dozier, District 2
Pamela H. LaRiviere, District 5

Attn: School Board Members
2855 Colonial Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Phone: (239) 337-8303 or (239) 337-8304



District 4 - Steven K. Teuber (Vice Chairman)

Click Image to Enlarge
Steven K. Teuber
Elected November 2014
Term Expires November 2018

Caloosa Elementary
Colonial Elementary
Diplomat Elementary
Dr. Carrie D. Robinson Littleton Elementary
Edgewood Renaissance Academy
Franklin Park Magnet
Hancock Creek Elementary
Hector A. Cafferata, Jr. Elementary
J. Colin English Elementary
James Stephens International Academy
No. Ft. Myers Academy for the Arts (K-8)
Tropic Isles Elementary

Caloosa Middle
Diplomat Middle
Fort Myers Middle Academy
Mariner Middle
Dunbar High
Island Coast High
Mariner High
North Fort Myers High

ALC Central (Middle & High)
ALC West
Dunbar Community
Early Childhood Learning Center
High Tech Center Central
High Tech Center North
Lee Adolescent Mothers Program (LAMP)
Royal Palm Exceptional Center

Charter Schools
Cape Coral Charter
City of Palms Charter High
Coronado High
Goodwill LIFE Academy
Lee Charter Academy
North Nicholas High
Police Academy
Richard Milburn Academy


  • Lee County School District, School Board Member, District 4